musings of a hopefilled soul

Comments on: "Quote" (2)

  1. I AM grateful for what I already have. I don’t need more… unless it’s more peace, more contentment, more joy, more faith, more enlightenment and more will-power to follow the inspiration of the Spirit within me. Thanks for giving me pause to ponder! Dear “Hope-filled Soul,” you always do that. 🙂

    • This quote certainly spoke to me as well! There is this tendency to think more STUFF will make us happy. I like the mores you have listed. I too want more of these intangibles. Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

